Contact Us

Home/Contact Us

Contact Us

TOPTION INSTRUMENT CO., LTD
Tel: 0086-29-88763980
Fax: 0086-29-88990306-8006

Email: info@toption-china.com
Web: www.toption-china.com
Add: High-tech district, Xi’An China

1. Technical Department Manager
Mr. Mike Zhao
Emil: mike@toption-china.com

3. Sales Director
Mr. David Fan
Emil: Ms. Donna Qiaodonna@toptionlab.com

3.1 No.2 Sales Department Manager
Ms. Windy Cheung
Emil: windy@toption-china.com

5. Storage & Transportation Department Manager
Ms. Lily Xue
Emil: lily@toptionlab.com

7. QC Department Manager
Mr.Xuan Zhao
Emil: qc@toptionlab.com

9. Aftersale Department
Ms. Snow Tian
Emil: support@toption-china.com

2. Production Department Manager
Mr Wang
Emil: produce@toption-china.com

4. Purchasing Department Manager
Ms. YangYang Sun
Emil: syy@toptionlab.com

3.2 No. 3 Sales Department Manager
Ms. Alice Shi
Emil: alice@toption-china.com

6. Warehouse Department Manager
Mr.Jin Tang
Emil: warehouse@toptionlab.com

8. Marketing Department
Ms. Nicole Xiao
Emil: nicole@toptionlab.com

Request a Quote

Thanks for your interest in our products. We are excited to quote on your current project! Please enter your information and performance requirements below, and we will contact you shortly.

Please attach any drawings or other information that may assist us.(Maximum attachment size: 5 MB.)