Отправить сообщение
продукты
Подробная информация о продукции
Дом > продукты >
Настраиваемая портативная PVC надувная холодная ванна с холодильником складная ванна для взрослых

Настраиваемая портативная PVC надувная холодная ванна с холодильником складная ванна для взрослых

Подробная информация
Фирменное наименование
TOPTION
Design Style:
simple and modern
Display:
Digital
Dimensions:
Determined by model
Core Components:
Motor, Pump
Compatibility:
Fits most standard bathtubs
Series:
Ice Bath Series
Описание продукта

ice bath chiller

ice bath

 

ice bath
cold plunge

 

Устойчивость переопределена и всеобъемлющие преимущества холодной терапии для здоровья

 

Сделанная с помощью военной технологии, наша ванна выдерживает и превосходит любыенадувные холодовые водолазыОн создан, чтобы выдерживать, обеспечивая лучший опыт в помещении или на открытом воздухе.Внедряя холодную терапию в свой режимПосмотрите сами, почему спортсмены и фитнес-гуру по всему миру используют холодную терапию, чтобы добиться своих лучших результатов.


Быстрее выздоравливать ∙ Холодные шоки уменьшают боль и воспаление, поэтому вы можете быстрее оправиться от тяжелых тренировок или напряженных соревнований.


Укрепление иммунной системы ️ В условиях холода увеличивается количество Т-клеток, что способствует укреплению иммунной системы для борьбы с болезнями.


Улучшение психического здоровья. Регулярное лечение от простуды способствует улучшению сна.


Уменьшает стресс ∙ Снижение уровня кортизола и повышение уровня дофамина после прыжков означают, что вы чувствуете себя счастливее и меньше стресса.

 

cold therapy
 

Мощный умный холодильник мощностью 1 л.с.

 

Оснащенный интеллектуальным холодильником 1 л.с. без дополнительных затрат, работающий в 3 раза быстрее, чем любой другой конкурент на рынке по этой цене.Не позволяйте себе обмануть его размер - этот компактный холодильник дает впечатляющий ударС охлаждающей мощностью 1 л.с. он может быстро понизить температуру воды до охлаждающих 37°F, уровень, который может даже заставить его дрожать!поскольку упрощенный дизайн этого холодильника делает его таким же простым, как подключениеНезависимо от того, работает ли эта система в помещении или на улице, она работает на обычном бытовом электричестве.

 

ice bath

Легко в использовании и теплоизоляция


Эта ванна может быть легко соединена с системой охлаждения PLUNGE MAGIC и имеет вход/выход воды, которые предназначены для совместимости с шлангами охлаждения.
Сделайте погружение с помощью PLUNGE MAGIC! эта элитная система охлаждения охватывает вас как для лечения простуды. система поставляется предварительно построена и готова к использованию, все, что вам нужно сделать, это подключить ее.Система работает от бытового 110В / 60Гц электричества и может быть подключена к любой стандартной американской розеткеВнутри металлического корпуса, встроенные насосы и охладитель доставляют холодную воду прямо в ванну.Вся система управляется цифровым контроллером, который можно регулировать с помощью простого сенсорного экранаУстановите температуру на ваш желаемый уровень и прыгайте!


 

cold plunge


 

 

продукты
Подробная информация о продукции
Настраиваемая портативная PVC надувная холодная ванна с холодильником складная ванна для взрослых
Подробная информация
Фирменное наименование
TOPTION
Design Style:
simple and modern
Display:
Digital
Dimensions:
Determined by model
Core Components:
Motor, Pump
Compatibility:
Fits most standard bathtubs
Series:
Ice Bath Series
Описание продукта

ice bath chiller

ice bath

 

ice bath
cold plunge

 

Устойчивость переопределена и всеобъемлющие преимущества холодной терапии для здоровья

 

Сделанная с помощью военной технологии, наша ванна выдерживает и превосходит любыенадувные холодовые водолазыОн создан, чтобы выдерживать, обеспечивая лучший опыт в помещении или на открытом воздухе.Внедряя холодную терапию в свой режимПосмотрите сами, почему спортсмены и фитнес-гуру по всему миру используют холодную терапию, чтобы добиться своих лучших результатов.


Быстрее выздоравливать ∙ Холодные шоки уменьшают боль и воспаление, поэтому вы можете быстрее оправиться от тяжелых тренировок или напряженных соревнований.


Укрепление иммунной системы ️ В условиях холода увеличивается количество Т-клеток, что способствует укреплению иммунной системы для борьбы с болезнями.


Улучшение психического здоровья. Регулярное лечение от простуды способствует улучшению сна.


Уменьшает стресс ∙ Снижение уровня кортизола и повышение уровня дофамина после прыжков означают, что вы чувствуете себя счастливее и меньше стресса.

 

cold therapy
 

Мощный умный холодильник мощностью 1 л.с.

 

Оснащенный интеллектуальным холодильником 1 л.с. без дополнительных затрат, работающий в 3 раза быстрее, чем любой другой конкурент на рынке по этой цене.Не позволяйте себе обмануть его размер - этот компактный холодильник дает впечатляющий ударС охлаждающей мощностью 1 л.с. он может быстро понизить температуру воды до охлаждающих 37°F, уровень, который может даже заставить его дрожать!поскольку упрощенный дизайн этого холодильника делает его таким же простым, как подключениеНезависимо от того, работает ли эта система в помещении или на улице, она работает на обычном бытовом электричестве.

 

ice bath

Легко в использовании и теплоизоляция


Эта ванна может быть легко соединена с системой охлаждения PLUNGE MAGIC и имеет вход/выход воды, которые предназначены для совместимости с шлангами охлаждения.
Сделайте погружение с помощью PLUNGE MAGIC! эта элитная система охлаждения охватывает вас как для лечения простуды. система поставляется предварительно построена и готова к использованию, все, что вам нужно сделать, это подключить ее.Система работает от бытового 110В / 60Гц электричества и может быть подключена к любой стандартной американской розеткеВнутри металлического корпуса, встроенные насосы и охладитель доставляют холодную воду прямо в ванну.Вся система управляется цифровым контроллером, который можно регулировать с помощью простого сенсорного экранаУстановите температуру на ваш желаемый уровень и прыгайте!


 

cold plunge


 

 

Карта сайта |  Политика уединения | Качество Китая хорошее обтертый испаритель фильма Поставщик. © авторского права 2024 toption-china.com . Все права защищены.

Send Message
products
PRODUCTS DETAILS
Home > Products >
Custom Portable PVC Inflatable Cold Plunge Tub With Chiller Folding Adult Ice Bath Tub

Custom Portable PVC Inflatable Cold Plunge Tub With Chiller Folding Adult Ice Bath Tub

Detail Information
Brand Name
TOPTION
Design Style:
Simple And Modern
Display:
Digital
Dimensions:
Determined By Model
Core Components:
Motor, Pump
Compatibility:
Fits Most Standard Bathtubs
Series:
Ice Bath Series
Product Description

ice bath chiller

ice bath

 

ice bath
cold plunge

 

Durability Redefined & Comprehensive Health Benefits From Cold Therapy

 

Engineered with military-grade technology, our tub outlasts and outperforms any inflatable cold plunge available. It's built to endure, delivering a top-tier experience indoors or outdoors. Cold therapy has been shown to provide a large range of health benefits. By implementing cold therapy into your routine, you can lead a happier and healthier life. See for yourself why athletes and fitness gurus around the world are using cold therapy to perform at their peak.


Faster Recovery – Cold shocks decrease pain and reduce inflammation, so you can bounce back faster from hard training sessions or intense competitions.


Boosted Immune System – Cold exposure boosts T-cell counts, promoting a stronger immune system to fight off diseases.


Improved Mental Health – Regular cold therapy leads to better sleep. Sleep is a key factor in your mental performance and mood.


Relieves Stress – Reduced cortisol levels and increased dopamine levels after plunges mean you feel happier and lower stress.

 

cold therapy
 

Powerful 1 HP Smart Chiller

 

Equipped with a 1HP smart-chiller at no extra cost, operating 3x faster than any other competitor on the market at this price point. Don't be fooled by its size-this compact chiller delivers an impressive punch! boasting a cooling power of 1 hp, it can swiftly lower your water temperature to a chilling 37°f, a level that could even make him shiver! Say goodbye to the complexities of cold plunging, as this chiller's streamlined all-in-one design makes it as easy as plugging it in. Whether indoors or outdoors, this system operates flawlessly on standard household electricity. No more hassle with ice bags or intricate piping systems!

 

ice bath

Easy to use & Temperature Insulation


This tub can be easily paired with PLUNGE MAGIC's chiller system and has water inlet/outlets that are designed to be compatible with the chiller hoses.
Take the plunge with PLUNGE MAGIC! This deluxe chiller system has you covered for both cold therapy. The system comes prebuilt and ready for use, all you need to do is plug it in. The system operates off of household 110V / 60Hz electricity and can be plugged into any standard US outlet. Inside the metal casing, the integrated pumps and chiller deliver cold water directly to your tub. The whole system is operated by a digital control that you can adjust with a simple touchscreen display. Set the temperature to your preferred level and hop in!


 

cold plunge


 

 

products
PRODUCTS DETAILS
Custom Portable PVC Inflatable Cold Plunge Tub With Chiller Folding Adult Ice Bath Tub
Detail Information
Brand Name
TOPTION
Design Style:
Simple And Modern
Display:
Digital
Dimensions:
Determined By Model
Core Components:
Motor, Pump
Compatibility:
Fits Most Standard Bathtubs
Series:
Ice Bath Series
Product Description

ice bath chiller

ice bath

 

ice bath
cold plunge

 

Durability Redefined & Comprehensive Health Benefits From Cold Therapy

 

Engineered with military-grade technology, our tub outlasts and outperforms any inflatable cold plunge available. It's built to endure, delivering a top-tier experience indoors or outdoors. Cold therapy has been shown to provide a large range of health benefits. By implementing cold therapy into your routine, you can lead a happier and healthier life. See for yourself why athletes and fitness gurus around the world are using cold therapy to perform at their peak.


Faster Recovery – Cold shocks decrease pain and reduce inflammation, so you can bounce back faster from hard training sessions or intense competitions.


Boosted Immune System – Cold exposure boosts T-cell counts, promoting a stronger immune system to fight off diseases.


Improved Mental Health – Regular cold therapy leads to better sleep. Sleep is a key factor in your mental performance and mood.


Relieves Stress – Reduced cortisol levels and increased dopamine levels after plunges mean you feel happier and lower stress.

 

cold therapy
 

Powerful 1 HP Smart Chiller

 

Equipped with a 1HP smart-chiller at no extra cost, operating 3x faster than any other competitor on the market at this price point. Don't be fooled by its size-this compact chiller delivers an impressive punch! boasting a cooling power of 1 hp, it can swiftly lower your water temperature to a chilling 37°f, a level that could even make him shiver! Say goodbye to the complexities of cold plunging, as this chiller's streamlined all-in-one design makes it as easy as plugging it in. Whether indoors or outdoors, this system operates flawlessly on standard household electricity. No more hassle with ice bags or intricate piping systems!

 

ice bath

Easy to use & Temperature Insulation


This tub can be easily paired with PLUNGE MAGIC's chiller system and has water inlet/outlets that are designed to be compatible with the chiller hoses.
Take the plunge with PLUNGE MAGIC! This deluxe chiller system has you covered for both cold therapy. The system comes prebuilt and ready for use, all you need to do is plug it in. The system operates off of household 110V / 60Hz electricity and can be plugged into any standard US outlet. Inside the metal casing, the integrated pumps and chiller deliver cold water directly to your tub. The whole system is operated by a digital control that you can adjust with a simple touchscreen display. Set the temperature to your preferred level and hop in!


 

cold plunge


 

 

Sitemap |  Privacy Policy | China Good Quality Wiped Film Evaporator Supplier. Copyright © 2024 toption-china.com . All Rights Reserved.